Regional Management Committee – Africa

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
Mr Feizul Ayub Vice President +27825664123 feizul@armystores.co.za
Ms Taheera Hassim Regional Assistant Secretary +27842657860 taheera777@yahoo.com
Mr Ashraf Dada Regional Treasurer +27760423015 ashraf.dada@gmail.com
Ms Khudaija Suliman Ladies Wing Rep +27828387298 drkhudaija@gmail.com
Mr Ridwan Mia Youth Wing Rep +27829236626 smrmia@vodamail.co.za
Mr A.K. Ismail Elected Member +27828554001 ak_nbs@hotmail.com
Mr Shafique Tayob Elected Member +27837487614 shafiquetayob@yahoo.com
Mr Haroon Gutta Elected Member +27825583307 hagutta@gpnet.net
Mr Shiraz Abdul Gany Elected Member +27837865514 shiraz@petrocam.co.za
Mr Anver Joosub Carrim Co-opted +27825575404 carrim@telkomsa.net
Mr Solly Suleman Co-opted +27837861119 solly@sparkport.co.za
Mr Omar Latha Co-opted +27829530998 omarlatha@gmail.com
Mr Samad Essa Co-opted +27837862716 essasamad@yahoo.com
Mr Haroon Kalla Co-opted +27824927866 haroon@amka.co.za
Adv Farouk Moosa Co-opted +27827860780 advocatemoosa@gmail.com
Ms Fazila AK Ismail Trustee +27828554002 fazila.aki@gmail.com
Mr Gulaam Abdoola Trustee +26771555786 gulaam@ghgroup.co.bw
Mr Haroon Sacranie Trustee +265888821777 haroon@shaanti.mw
Mr Haroun Joosub Trustee +27835552225 harounjoosub@mweb.co.za
Mr Sataar Dada Trustee +26772101003 asd@aidc.co.bw
Mr Sayed Mia Trustee +27832511304 sayed@shmgroup.co.za
Mr Solly Noor Trustee +27832542293 solly@sollys.co.za
Mr Yunus Suleman Trustee +27832783884 yunussuleman01@gmail.com
Mr Yusuf Kamdar Trustee +27837866477 yusuf@kamdargroup.co.za
Mr Ashraf Alli Ismail Sabdia Patron +27847863786 sabdia@sabdia.net
Mr Aslam Kalla Patron +27824937865 aslamkalla@gmail.com
Mr Abdul Rajak Gani Patron +27837844786 arg@kitkatgroup.com
Mr Moosa Carrim Patron +27828232339 moosa@mweb.co.za