Regional Management Committee – Africa

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
Haroun H Joosub Regional Vice President +27835552225 harounjoosub@mweb.co.za
Haroon Gutta Regional Assistant Secretary +27825583307 hagutta@gpnet.net
Ashraf Dada Regional Treasurer +27760423015 treasurer.wmoac@gmail.com
Mr. Suliman Noor Mahomed President WMO +27833542293 solly@solly.co.za
Mr. Abdul Sattar Dada Immediate Past President WMO +26772101003 asd@aidc.co.bw
Mr. Yunus Suleman Treasurer WMO +27832783884 yunussuleman01@gmail.com
Mr. Gulaam Abdoola Secretary - Board of Trustees +26771555786 gulaam@ghgroup.co.bw
Mr. Feizul Ayob Trustee +27825664123 feizul@armystores.co.za
Junaid Abbas Moti Trustee +27118888888 zunaid@abalengani.co.za
Sayed Hussain Mia Trustee +27832511304 sayed@shmgroup.co.za
Yousuf M Ebrahim Kamdar Trustee +27837866477 yusuf@kamdargroup.co.za
Haroon Sacranie Trustee +26588821777 haroon@shaanti.mw
Ms. Fazila Ismail Trustee +27828554002 fazila.aki@gmail.com
Mohamed Dada Patron +27828232339 -
Farouk DH Moosa Patron - fmoosa@wocm.com
Razak Moosa Patron +27824937865 abdulrazakmoosa@wocm.com
Aslam Kalla Patron +27123742051 aslamkalla@gmail.com
Aboo Tayob Patron - abootayob@richesterfoods.co.za
Mr. Moosa Carrim Patron +27846001786 moosa@mweb.co.za
Solly Suleman Elected Member +27837861119 solly@sparkport.co.za
Shafique Tayob Elected Member +27837487614 shafiquetayob@yahoo.com