Regional Management Committee – Europe

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
Mr Imran Panawala Vice President +447957509593 panaawala@yahoo.com
Mr Waseem Adil Regional Assistant Secretary +447888728043 waseem@askaccountantsukltd.co.uk
Mr Zahid Harunani Regional Treasurer +447742266907 zharunani@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Nasir Okhai RMC +447712660770 nazir@aceproperties.co.uk
Mr Sikander Sattar RMC +447762786786 sikander@shenugroup.co.uk
Ms Shamim Osman RMC +447956461725 shamimosman@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Haroon Karim Trustee +971553654393 haroonkarim@aol.co.uk
Mr Nowsad Gani Trustee +447710066785 ng@ganco-plc.com
Mr Bashir Sattar Trustee +447792028509 bashir@mychoice.co.uk
Dr Abdul Majid Vakil Trustee +351917933033 abdool.vakil@gmail.com
Dr Esmail Harunani Trustee +447860375725 esmail@harunani.co.uk
Mr Zakaria Bawany Patron +442074027645 3noemail@available.com
Sir Iqbal Sacrani Patron +447860375725 raheena@glotex.co.uk
Mr Abba Ali Yousuf Patron +447956488450 aay@citydealestates.com
Mr Hanif Osman Apex Body Member +447782223286 hanifo@excite.com