Regional Management Committee – Far East

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
Abdul Cader Saleem Regional Vice President +94777300786 acsaleem58@gmail.com
Aslam Satar Regional Assistant Secretary +94776041985 aslam_s@sltnet.lk
Anjum Asmath Bhoja Regional Treasurer +94773770633 anjum@asonslimited.com
Ashraf Sattar Sayani Deputy Chairman Board of Trustees '+94777372480 ashraf@fergasam.com
M.H. Omar Trustee +94777761007 mohamed.h.omar7@gmail.com
Eliyas Abdul Kareem Trustee +94773052271 kareem@maliban.com
Farook Kassim Trustee +971506453120 farook.kassim@albogari.com
Yousuf Bhadelia Patron +819021188621 yusufjapanwala@hotmail.com
Haji Anwer Ahmed Patron +94773261121 janatha@eureka.lk
Shahid Sangani Elected Member +94777738240 shahids@lankaequities.com
Ms. Shazia Sangani Elected Lady Member +94777340501 shazu26@hotmail.com
Ameen Bhaila Apex Body Member +94777300297 ameenbhaila@gmail.com
Dr Haroon Admani Co-opted Member +9477789694 dr.haroon55@yahoo.com