Regional Management Committee – Far East

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
Dr Haroon Admani Vice President +94777896949 dr.haroon55@yahoo.com
Mr Mohamed Shiraz Yunus Regional Assistant Secretary +94777300298 mymshiraz@gmail.com
Mr Anjum Asmath Regional Treasurer +94772723047 anjum@asonslimited.com
Mr Abdul Majed Karim RMC +94773114401 majeedkarim@gmail.com
Mr Mohamed Iqbal Sathar RMC +94777398110 navacom@sltnet.lk
Ms Shazia Sangani RMC +94777340501 shazu26@hotmail.com
Mr. Ashraf Sattar Sayani Trustee +94777372480 ashraf@fergasam.com
Mr. M H Omar Trustee +94777761007 mohamed.h.omar7@gmail.com
Mr. Eliyas Abdul Kareem Trustee +94773052271 kareem@mailban.com
Mr. Farook Kassim Trustee +971506453120 farook.kassim@albogari.com
Mr. Haji Anver Ahmed Patron +94773261121 janatha@eureka.lk
Mr. Abdul Cader Saleem Patron +94777300786 acsaleem58@gmail.com
Mr. Yusuf Bhadelia (Japanwala) Patron +819021188621 yusufjapanwala@hotmail.com