Regional Management Committee – Middle East

 
NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
Mr Ahmed Abubakar Sheikhani Vice President +971508811771 ashaikhani@gmail.com
Ms Maimoona Darvesh Regional Assistant Secretary +971504501070 mhd@darvesh.com
Mr Mahmood Shaikhani Assistant Secretary General - Central +971529222001 ms@memon.ae
Haji Ismail Abdul Karim Gadit Deputy Treasurer WMO - Central +97143532519 iak@al-dar.com
Mr Haroon Mohammad Regional Treasurer +971506288310 zee@eim.ae
Ms Shabana Abdul Razzak Trustee +971504599206 shabanarazzak@yahoo.com
Haji Abdul Sattar Pardesi Trustee +971558767600 aspardesi786@gmail.com
Haji Mohammad Iqbal Yakoob Trustee +971506557639 iqbal@arydigital.tv
Haji Ahmed Abdul Karim Gadit Trustee +971506579630 kawthar@al-dar.com
Mr Muhammad Ashraf Amdani Trustee +971504505955 a.amdani6@gmail.com
Mr Muhammad Taufiq Amdani Trustee +971506522039 secretary@karimsglobal.com
Mr Muhammad Iqbal M. Younus Tabani Trustee +971552239454 iqbal@tabanirealestate.ae
Mr Muhammad Shabbir Merchant Trustee +971506247149 adv@champneon.ae
Mr Nasir Bhadelia Trustee +971504657644 nbhadelia@hotmail.com
Mr Iqbal Dawood Pariyani Trustee +971506510638 abumousa@emirates.net.ae
Mr Zunaid Moti Trustee +971505357870 zunaid@isabullion.com
Mr Rizwan Shaikhani Trustee +971509595960 rshaikhani@gmail.com
Mr Arif Lakhani Trustee +971506519825 a.lakhani@habibbank.com
Mr Muhammad Bacai Noon Trustee - m_noon@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Muzzamil Shaikhani Trustee +971558877877 muzammilshaikhani@gmail.com
Mr Saleem Karsaz Patron +971557777867 saleemkarsaz@hotmail.com
Mr Salman Iqbal Patron +971506524613 salman@arydigital.tv
Mr Riaz KitKat Patron +971506288310 riazg@kitkatgroup.com
Mr Yaqoob Iqbal Patron +97142251588 yaqoob@arydigital.tv
Mr Shoaib Jan Muhammad Patron - Shoaib@WMOMEMBERSHIP.COM
Mr Abdul Majid Ranani Patron +971552219886 abdulmajid_r@hotmail.com
Mr Abdul Aziz Omer Patron +971506449247 memon1@emirates.net.ae
Mr Khurram Kalia Elected Member +971555589640 kaliph01@gmail.com
Mr Munawar Bilal Elected Member +971585737786 munawar_b@hotmail.com
Mr Afzal Allah Rakha Elected Member +971506315491 afzal.allahrakha@gmail.com
Mr Iqbal Shivani Elected Member +971506531089 iqbalshivani@hotmail.com
Ms Rashida Anver Elected Member +971506882113 r.vahedna@gmail.com