Regional Management Committee – Middle East

 
NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
Muhammad Iqbal Dawood Regional Vice President +971506510638 alhamramotors@gmail.com
Ahmed Shaikhani Regional Assistant Secretary +971555582560 as@memon.ae
Muhammad Iqbal M. Younus Tabani Regional Treasurer +971552239454 iqbal@tabanirealestate.ae
Ismail Abdul Karim Gadit Deputy Treasurer WMO +971506579630 iak@al-dar.com
Mahmood Shaikhani Assistant Secretary General WMO +971529222001 ms@memon.ae
Ms Shabana Razzak Mussani Trustee +971504599206 shabanarazzak@yahoo.com
Haji Muhammad Iqbal Yaqoob Gandhi Trustee +971506557639 iqbal@arydigital.tv
Mr. Abdul Sattar Pardesi Trustee +971558767600 aspardesi786@gmail.com
Ahmed Abdul Karim Gadit Trustee +971506599372 kawthar@al-dar.com
Mohammad Toufique Amdani Trustee +971506522039 secretary@karimsglobal.com
Shabbir Merchant Trustee +971506247149 shabbirmerch@hotmail.com
Rizwan Shaikhani Trustee +971509595960 rshaikhani@gmail.com
Nasir Bhadelia Trustee +971504657644 nbhadelia@hotmail.com
Arif Lakhani Trustee +971506519825 a.lakhani@habibbank.com
Zunaid Aziz Moti Patron +971505357870 zunaid@isabullion.com
Salman Iqbal Patron +971506524613 salman@arydigital.tv
Yaqoob Iqbal Patron - yaqoob@arydigital.tv
Shoaib Jan Muhammad Patron - -
Mohd Rafiq Noorani Elected Member +971506281795 rnoorani@emirates.net.ae
Muhammad Iqbal Abu Baker Elected Member +971506362109 shjtaxh@yahoo.com
Maimoona Darvesh Elected Lady Member +971504501070 mhd@darvesh.com