Regional Management Committee – Pakistan

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
Mr Husain Lawai Vice President 0322 280 0000 lawai@summitbank.com
Mr Altaf Habib Jangda Regional Assistant Secretary 0300-8215786 margallamotors@yahoo.com
Mr. Gul Muhammad Regional Treasurer 0300-2407892 gulmohd47@gmail.com
Mr. Qassim Moosa Lawai RMC 630-999-4972 lawai49@gmail.com
Mr. M. Reyaz Ahmed RMC 0321 2399960 mreyazahmed@gmail.com
Mr. Khurram Shehzad RMC 0300-2316899 khurram.iqra@gmail.com
Mr. Altaf Ahmed Vayani RMC 0333-2328424 altafvayani@hotmail.com
Mr. H.M. Shehzad RMC 0321-2220084 hmschairman@gmail.com
Mr. Shoaib Gaziani RMC 0300-8220720 shoaibghaziani@yahoo.com
Miss. Reeda Sheikhani RMC 0345 3201266 reeda.sheikhani@gmail.com
Mr. M. Iqbal Gaba RMC 0300-2343563 iqbal_gaba509@hotmail.com
Mr. M. Bashir Latiwala RMC 0300-2285512 Bashirlatiwala556@gmail.com
Mrs. Bilqees Rafiq Tabani - Lady RMC 0345-2962917 btabani@hotmail.com
Ms. Hamida Iqbal Bawany – Lady RMC 0300 8240521 hamidaiqbal45@gmail.com
Mr. Shoaib Ismail Mangroria Trustee 0321-8220179 shoaibmangroria@gmail.com
Mr. Peer Muhammad Diwan Trustee 0300-8224422 pmdiwan@gatron-novatex.com
Mr. Abdul Rauf Haji Yaqoob Gandhi Trustee 0300-8226629 rukshinda@arydigital.tv
Mr. Jan Muhammad Haji Yaqoob Gandhi Trustee 0300-8233952 iqbal@arydigital.tv
Mr. Arif Habib Trustee 0300 8256122 chairman@arifhabib.com.pk
Mr. Hussain Dawood Trustee 35686001-5 hd@dawoodgroup.com
Mr. Pir Muhammad Kaliya Patron 0300-8223445 pmk786@gmail.com
Mr. Ahmed Jaffer Kudia Patron 3008203437 ababil@kudia.net
Mr. Altaf Habib Jangda Patron 0300-8215786 margallamotors@yahoo.com
Mrs. Aisha Anwer Ganny Patron 0300-2529287 benefiting.you2@gmail.com
Mr. Shoaib Jan Muhammad Gandhi Patron 3218248273 shoaib.jan@hmcables.com
Mr. Mehboob Gandhi Patron 0322-2200000 rukhshinda@arydigital.tv
Mr. Noor Muhammad Hashim Patron 3008226667 qualitytextilemills@yahoo.com
Mr. M. Ebrahim Hashim Patron 0300-8216333 ebrahimhasham@mehransugar.com
Mr. Shabbir Ahmed Patka Patron 0321-822 6666 shabbipatka@gmail.com
Mr. Abdul Qadir Usman Patron 0321 -9293113 arshadlucky@hotmail.com
Mrs. Hawa Abdullah Patron 0333-3151878 hawa.abdullah@yahoo.com
Mr. Salim Habib Godil Patron 0300-8222977 toyota@cyber.net.pk
Mr. Abubakar Siddique Lakhani Patron 0321-2595555 siddiqu.lakhani@gmail.com