Regional Management Committee – Pakistan

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
H.M. Shahzad Regional Vice President +923212220084 hmschairman@gmail.com
Younus Jiwani Regional Assistant Secretary +923332112848 younusjiwani@gmail.com
Iqbal Gaba Regional Treasurer +923002343563 iqbal_gaba509@hotmail.com
Shoaib Ismail Mangroria Secretary General - WMO +923008220179 shoaibmangroria@gmail.com
Jan Mohammad Haji Yakoob Trustee +923008233952 -
Abdul Rauf Haji Yakoob Trustee +923008226629 rukhshinda@arydigital.tv
Hussain Dawood Trustee - hd@dawoodgroup.com
Arif Habib Trustee +923008256122 chairman@arifhabib.com.pk
Haji Kasam Haji Habib Khanani Patron - kasam@fascom.com
Mohammed Ebrahim Hasham Patron +923008216333 ebrahimhasham@mehransugar.com
Shabbir Ahmed M. Yaqub Patron +923218226666 shabbirpatka@gmail.com
Ms Aisha Anwar Ghani Patron +923002529287 pioneer@bawany.com
Shoaib Jan Mohd.Gandhi Patron +923218248273 shoaib.jan@hmcables.com
Mehboob Abdul Rauf Patron +923222200000 rukhshinda@arydigital.tv
Ahmad Jaffer Kudia Patron +923008203437 ababil@fiber.net.pk
Noor Muhammad Hashim Patron +923008226667 qualitytextilemills@yahoo.com
Ms Hawa Abdullah Patron +923333151878 hawa.abdullah@yahoo.com
Qasim Moosa Lawai Elected Member +923332249091 lawai49@yahoo.com
Shahzad Iqbal Elected Member +923007034080 shehzad@hotmail.com
Abdul Karim Meghani Elected Member +923213753371 -
Altaf Vayani Elected Member +923332328424 altafvayani@hotmail.com
Hamida Iqbal Bawaney Elected Lady Member +923008240521 s.bawaney.hotmail.com
Ms Amina Ganny Elected Lady Member +923332268998 amina.ganny@gmail.com